Rockschool: Guitar Grade 4 2018 (Book/Audio)

In Stock
Our Price: £18.99
Frequently bought together:


Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals.For Rockschool's 2018-2024 Guitar series, Rockschool have commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from

I Need You
My Thang
Our Generation
Shut Up And Dance
The Thrill Is Gone

Instrumentation: Guitar
Publisher: Rockschool
Language: ENG
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Book with Audio-Online
Year of Publication: 2018
ISBN: 9781912352555
Edition Number: RSK200046


This product is in stock and ready to ship

We normally ship this item within the UK by Royal Mail. This is not a guaranteed service and can take up to 14 days for delivery. **

Mainland UK: **£3.50 within mainland UK ( Orders over £30 are delivered FREE )

UK Non-Mainland: from £12

Rep. of Ireland and Mainland Europe: from £15 (calculated at checkout).

Order this item before 2pm we will despatch it on the same day

View AllClose

Additional Information

Stock Availability:
In Stock
View AllClose